Kaye/Bassman Ranked #16 on Forbes Best Executive Recruiting 2017

Best Executive Recruiting Firms

Rank Company Website Headquarters
#1 Korn Ferry Executive Search http://www.kornferry.com Los Angeles, California
#2 Heidrick & Struggles http://www.heidrick.com Chicago, Illinois
#3 Spencer Stuart http://www.spencerstuart.com Chicago, Illinois
#4 Robert Half Executive Search http://www.roberthalfes.com Menlo Park, California
#5 Russell Reynolds Associates http://www.russellreynolds.com New York City, New York
#6 Egon Zehnder http://www.egonzehnder.com Zurich, Switzerland
#7 DHR International http://www.dhrinternational.com Chicago, Illinois
#8 Boyden http://www.boyden.com Purchase, New York
#9 Management Recruiters International http://www.mrinetwork.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
#10 Stanton Chase http://www.stantonchase.com Baltimore, Maryland
 
#11 Lucas Group http://www.lucasgroup.com Atlanta, Georgia
#12 N2GROWTH http://www.n2growth.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
#13 Witt/Kieffer http://www.wittkieffer.com Oak Brook, Illinois
#14 Major, Lindsey & Africa http://www.mlaglobal.com Hanover, Maryland
#15 Signium International http://www.signium.com Chicago, Illinois
#16 Kaye/Bassman International http://www.kbic.com Plano, Texas
#17 Isaacson, Miller http://www.imsearch.com Boston, Massachusetts
#18 Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates http://www.storbeckpimentel.com Media, Pennsylvania
#19 Cornerstone International Group http://www.cornerstone-group.com Shanghai, China
#20 CSI Executive Search http://www.csi-executivesearch.com Austin, Texas
 

For full list: https://www.forbes.com/best-executive-recruiting-firms/list/#tab:overall